top of page

meet our leaders

Teresa Hogan.jpg
Teresa Hogan

Church Council President

The Church Council is the governing body for Peace Lutheran Church. The council consists of 11 elected members with three-year terms. The council is charged with administering the congregation and setting long-range goals and priorities.

Ken Berry

Property Committee


The Property Committee Chair takes care of the church. He makes sure the parking lots are plowed, the grass is cut and the flower beds are maintained. 

Dominic So.jpg
Dominic So

Worship Committee Chair

The Worship Committee, along with the senior pastor, is charged with planning all aspects of our worship services. The committee then submits its recommendations to council for implementation.

Chris Bennett
Ginger Kunst

Fellowship Committee Co-Chairs

The Fellowship Committee plans special events and meals for the congregation. Special events include the Chili Cook-off, the Harvest Dinner and Lenten Soup Suppers. 

bottom of page